Learn Chinese With Art & Craft Class 

Small Online Class for Children of Different Levels 

**NEW CLASSES IN JULY

POSTER Draw & Learn 边画边学.jpg
 

Why Us?

  • Small Online Class With 4 Children At One Time

  • 1 Hour Per Class & Each Class Is $6

  • Using Google Meet.

  • Google Meet Is FREE (You Can Either Open Through Web Or Download The App) 

Art Supplies

ART & CRAFT

Enable Children's Full Engagement

Group Coloring

GROUP CLASS

Children Can 

Learn From One Another

Coin Manufacturing

IT IS CHEAP!

Each Lesson Is 1-Hour & Only $6 Per Child .

Teacher Helping Student

EXPERIENCED TUTOR

With More Than 3 Years Of Experience!

Image by Tom Hermans

HIGH-QUALITY

CONTENT

Study Materials Will Be Provided!

Who will be the tutor?

Profile.JPG

"I have started to teach Mandarin since 2017 and I have also been a Sunday School teacher and a Primary School Teacher before. I used to teach my younger brother in his study when I was young and maybe that's the reason I have made my choice to be an online tutor. I enjoy working with children and this is always what I am proud of!" 

TYPE OF CLASSES

 

FREE AUDIOBOOKS Available! Subscribe to Our YouTube

Channel to learn more.

Girl with Laptop
Colorful Pens
Back to School

**Scroll down to see class schedule

 ART & CRAFT CLASS

Arts and crafts are a great way to support language learning, as well as many other skills that are important for young learners. They make a class engaging and fun and are extremely helpful in forming a positive association with a new language. I have never yet taught a young child who didn’t enjoy making crafts – quite the opposite!

Class Schedule

ART & CRAFT

Every Tuesday 

UTC 4 PM/ PST 9AM

WRITING & READING

7 to 9 Years Old (HSK 1~2)

LEVEL 1 & 2 TEXTBOOK

Every Monday PST 8:30AM / UTC 3:30 PM

 

** NEW 9 to 11 Years Old (HSK 2~3)

LEVEL 3 & 4 TEXTBOOK

Every Sunday  UTC 4PM/ PST 9 AM  

**NEW 6 Years Old

Every Saturday EST 1 PM / PST 10 AM

 

WEEKENDS COMPLETE BEGINNER

**NEW HSK 1 (12-14 YRS OLD)

Every Saturday PST4PM / UTC11 PM

WeChat Image_20210512014333.jpg
April 2021.jpg
 
Textbook 1.JPG
Textbook 2.JPG
Textbook 3.JPG

WRITING & READING

LEVEL 1

LEVEL 2

LEVEL 3

Chinese characters will go deeper and deeper while moving from Level 1 to Level 3. 
 

You may refer to FAQ by clicking it in the menu bar to know more information about payment method.

TEXTBOOK

WEEKEND CLASS.jpg
Sunday Class HSK LEVEL 3( 9-11).jpg
Weekend class for complete begineers.jpg